2024 Committees


(with advice and consent of Council) 


Ambulance Abby Lundy
John Ruocco
John Escobar
Economic Growth & Development Janetta Trochimiuk
John Escobar
Clemente Osso
Finance John Ruocco
Abby Lundy Janetta Trochimiuk
Fire Department Clemente Osso
John Escobar
Janetta Trochimiuk
Historic Preservation John Ruocco
Janetta Trochimiuk Clemente Osso
Police Department/OEM John Escobar
Abby Lundy
Justin Fox
Public Works Justin Fox
Abby Lundy
John Escobar


 SPECIAL COMMITTEES for the year 2024. 

Public Relations & Communications Mayor, Borough Administrator, Borough Clerk
Flood & Disaster Committee Borough Administrator, Police Chief, Fire Chief, Ambulance Captain, OEM Director
Insurance Fund Commissioner (JIF/MEL)

Borough Administrator

Borough Clerk (Alternate)

Negotiation Committee

Escobar, Fox, Trochimiuk, BA, Labor Attorney

Our Town/Historic/Recognition Borough Administrator, Ruocco, Recreation Director
Fields & Parks Committee Lundy, Escobar, Osso, Borough Administrator, Recreation Director
Community Development Ruocco, Trochimiuk, BA, Recreation Director
Shared Services Review Committee Fox, Lundy, Borough Administrator, Mayor Ex-Officio
Sustainability & Resiliency
Borough Administrator, Lundy, Trochimiuk, Environmental Comm Member
Agenda Committee Mayor, Council President, Administrator, Borough Clerk, Finance Chair


COUNCIL LIAISONS for the year 2024.

(with advice and consent of Council)

Access to All John Ruocco
Board of Education: Regional Clemente Osso
                              Local Clemente Osso
Board of Health John Ruocco
Environmental Commission Abby Lundy
Library Janetta Trochimiuk
Local Assistance Board John Escobar
Planning Board, Building & Zoning Janetta Trochimiuk
Parks & Recreation Commission Clemente Osso
Senior Citizens Abby Lundy
Swimming Pool Commission Abby Lundy